Staff Directory

Staff at Cultivate Learning are dedicated to improving quality across the fields of early learning and expanded learning opportunities.

Staff Directory

Staff at Cultivate Learning are dedicated to improving quality across the fields of early learning and expanded learning opportunities.

Ochoa, Adriana

Adriana Ochoa

Data Collector

Data Collection

ochoa8a@uw.edu

Tray, Alex

Alex Tray

Temporary Instructional Designer

Resource Development

awtray@uw.edu

Porter, Alice

Alice Porter

Copyeditor

Resource Development

aport@uw.edu

Costello, Amber

Amber Costello

Data Collector

Data Collection

amberc14@uw.edu

Leslie, Amber

Amber Leslie

Regional Lead

Data Collection

ajd2@uw.edu

Sodt, Andy

Andy Sodt

Web Application Developer

Coaching Companion

asodt@uw.edu

Notari-Syverson, Angela

Angela Notari-Syverson

Content Specialist

Resource Development

ans24@uw.edu

Macklin, Angelica

Angelica Macklin

Assistant Director of Multimedia Communications

Resource Development

amacklin@uw.edu

McAloon, Anna

Anna McAloon

Content Specialist

Resource Development

alm48@uw.edu

Ingvarsson, Annelie

Annelie Ingvarsson

Computer Support Analyst 1

Data Collection

annelie1@uw.edu

Ouyang, Anran

Anran Ouyang

Research Assistant

EarlyEdU Alliance

anranouy@uw.edu

Warsame, Asha

Asha Warsame

Quality Assessment Manager

Data Collection

asha100@uw.edu

Ahmed, Asma

Asma Ahmed

Data Collector

Data Collection

asmaa7@uw.edu

Shire, Ayan

Ayan Shire

Data Collector

Data Collection

aashire@uw.edu

Semu, Beza

Beza Semu

Assistant Director of Expanded Learning Opportunities

Expanded Learning Opportunity

semub@uw.edu

Mohammed, Bontu

Bontu Mohammed

Regional Lead

Data Collection

bontu@uw.edu

Duarte, Carlos

Carlos Duarte

Temporary Institutes Support

Coaching and Professional Development

ceduarte@uw.edu

Alanis, Carolina

Carolina Alanis

Community Liaison

Data Collection

alanisca@uw.edu

Parman, Carrie

Carrie Parman

Video Coder

Resource Development

Parmancarrie@gmail.com

Skolrud, Ceci

Ceci Skolrud

Graphic Designer

Resource Development

skolc@uw.edu

Olsen Phillips, Chris

Chris Olsen Phillips

Research Coordinator

Partnership for Pre-K Improvement

chriso22@uw.edu

Donaldson, Christie

Christie Donaldson

Data Collector

Data Collection

cblair2@uw.edu

Charters, Christine

Christine Charters

Budget Fiscal Analyst

Finance and Operations

ccharter@uw.edu

Palomino, Cinthia

Cinthia Palomino

Research Assistant

Coaching and Professional Development

cinthiap@uw.edu

Juico, Clare

Clare Juico

EarlyEdU Alliance Program Coordinator

EarlyEdU Alliance

cheska@uw.edu

Corvin, Craig

Craig Corvin

Technical Product Manager

Coaching Companion

corvin@uw.edu

Limlingan, Cricket

Cricket Limlingan

Research Lead

Partnership for Pre-K Improvement

mariacl@uw.edu

Scott, Crista

Crista Scott

Associate Director of Resource Development

Resource Development

cristas@uw.edu

Lee, Da Hye

Da Hye Lee

Data Collector

Seattle Preschool Program

dkeum@uw.edu

Wiliams, Dawn

Dawn Wiliams

Content Specialist

Resource Development

dawnwill@uw.edu

Allemann, Dayton

Dayton Allemann

Web Application Developer

Coaching Companion

daytonra@uw.edu

Simmons, DeEtta

DeEtta Simmons

Senior Director

Data Collection

deetta@uw.edu

Cholakova, Desi

Desi Cholakova

Graphic Designer

Resource Development

desic@uw.edu

Aguilar, Diana

Diana Aguilar

Data Collector

Data Collection

da13@uw.edu

Chang, Donna

Donna Chang

Ratings Manager

Data Collection

dchang@uw.edu

Jones, Elane

Elane Jones

Ratings Program Coordinator

Data Collection

elanej@uw.edu

Medina, Eliana

Eliana Medina

Assistant Director of Integrated Learning

Resource Development

emedina@uw.edu

Caldwell, Elizabeth

Elizabeth Caldwell

Associate Director of Finance

Finance and Operations

Holm Tobin, Emily

Emily Holm Tobin

Cultivate Learning RAShip

Partnership for Pre-K Improvement

emilyht@uw.edu

Stephens, Emily

Emily Stephens

Video Coder

Resource Development

emilys32@uw.edu

Stoker-Graham, Ezra

Ezra Stoker-Graham

Video Coder

Resource Development

ezras@uw.edu

Joseph, Gail

Gail Joseph

Bezos Family Foundation Distinguished Professor in Early Learning

Cultivate Learning

Contreras Ruiz, Gricelda

Gricelda Contreras Ruiz

Regional Lead

Data Collection

gricelda@uw.edu

Tran, Harold

Harold Tran

Fiscal Specialist 2

Finance and Operations

hvt@uw.edu

Cook, Heather

Heather Cook

Research Assistant

EarlyEdU Alliance

hcookmed@uw.edu

Floyd, Heather

Heather Floyd

Content Specialist and Media Liaison

Resource Development

hfloyd@uw.edu

O'Leary, Heather

Heather O'Leary

Temporary Content Specialist / Trainer

EarlyEdU Alliance

holear@uw.edu

Ismail, Ikran

Ikran Ismail

Research Assistant

Coaching and Professional Development

iismail@uw.edu

Barnett, Jacque

Jacque Barnett

Community Liaison

Data Collection

jraff@uw.edu

Phillips, Jamie

Jamie Phillips

Quality Standards Manager

Data Collection

jamiepj@uw.edu

Nguyen, Janet

Janet Nguyen

Data Collector

Data Collection

janetthu@uw.edu

Soderberg, Janet

Janet Soderberg

Research Scientist

EarlyEdU Alliance

soderj@uw.edu

Smith, Jennifer

Jennifer Smith

Data Collector

Data Collection

jdsmith7@uw.edu

Squires, Jennifer

Jennifer Squires

Data Collector

Data Collection

jennfs@uw.edu

Karl, Jessalyn

Jessalyn Karl

Data Collector

Community Liaison

jjkarl@uw.edu

Deang, Jessica

Jessica Deang

Quality Assessment Manager

Data Collection

jesstle2@uw.edu

Egbert, Jessica

Jessica Egbert

Content Specialist - Adult Learning

Resource Development

egbert7@uw.edu

Davis, Joan

Joan Davis

Senior Educational Technologist

Resource Development

joand@uw.edu

Lee, Johnna

Johnna Lee

Data Manager

Data Collection

jh96@uw.edu

Cherry, Joselyn

Joselyn Cherry

Institutes Specialist

Coaching and Professional Development

jcherry@uw.edu

Alaya-Flores, Juliana

Juliana Alaya-Flores

Data Collector

Data Collection

ayalaj94@uw.edu

Gretchen, Julie

Julie Gretchen

Video Coder

Resource Development

jgretch@uw.edu

Robichaux, Julie

Julie Robichaux

Quality Assessment Manager

Data Collection

robicj@uw.edu

Taylor, Juliet

Juliet Taylor

Director of Strategy and Partnerships

Cultivate Learning

taylor74@uw.edu

Emerson Hoss, Katherine

Katherine Emerson Hoss

Outreach and Implementation Manager

EarlyEdU Alliance

drkate@uw.edu

Meeker, Kathleen Artman

Kathleen Artman Meeker

Associate Professor

College of Education

kameeker@uw.edu

Billingslea, Katie

Katie Billingslea

Data Collector

Data Collection

ksb104@uw.edu

Miller,Katie

Katie Miller

Content Specialist

Resource Development

millerk3@uw.edu

Landis, Keats

Keats Landis

Institutes, Coaching and Professional Development Program Coordinator

Coaching and Professional Development

kjl8@uw.edu

Heikkila, Kelli

Kelli Heikkila

Professional Development and Training Specialist

Data Collection

kheikkil@uw.edu

Votry, Kim

Kim Votry

Curriculum Specialist and Professional Development Trainer

Coaching and Professional Development

kvotry@uw.edu

Marshall, Laura

Laura Marshall

Community Liaison

Data Collection

lauram35@uw.edu

Kronenberg, Lauren

Lauren Kronenberg

Data Collector Lead

Expanded Learning Opportunity

laurkron@uw.edu

Bachman, Lea

Lea Bachman

SPP Project Lead

Seattle Preschool Program

bachmanl@uw.edu

Janes, Leslie

Leslie Janes

Implementation Specialist

EarlyEdU Alliance

janesl@uw.edu

Slater, Linda

Linda Slater

DLL Consultant

Coaching and Professional Development

lrslater@uw.edu

Chu, Ling Hui

Ling Hui Chu

Research Assistant

Seattle Preschool Program

linghui@uw.edu

Wilson, Lisa

Lisa Wilson

Content and Evaluation Lead

Expanded Learning Opportunity

lwilson2@uw.edu

Briseno, Luis

Luis Briseno

Professional Development Lead

Coaching and Professional Development

luisb2@uw.edu

Heard, Maggie

Maggie Heard

Community Liaison

Data Collection

maheard@uw.edu

Maki, Marcy

Marcy Maki

Tribal and Community Liaison Manager

Data Collection

mm98@uw.edu

Ruiz, Marina

Marina Ruiz

Content Specialist - Biliterate

Resource Development

mruiz@uw.edu

McCarty, Mark

Mark McCarty

IT Manager

Data Collection

markmc21@uw.edu

Diaz, Marta

Marta Diaz

Data Collector

Data Collection

martad2@uw.edu

Diriye, Maryam

Maryam Diriye

Data Collector

Coaching and Professional Development

diriym@uw.edu

Zabel, Matthew

Matthew Zabel

Editorial Production Associate

Resource Development

zabelm@uw.edu

Joa, May-Ling

May-Ling Joa

Biliterate Content Specialist

Resource Development

mjoa@uw.edu

Masuda, Mayuko

masudam@uw.edu

Computer Support Analyst 1

Data Collection

masudam@uw.edu

Becker, Melissa

Melissa Becker

Research and Data Coordinator

Partnership for Pre-K Improvement

mfbecker@uw.edu

Woodrow, Melissa

Melissa Woodrow

Producer

Resource Development

mwood17@uw.edu

Moricet, Micaela

Micaela Moricet

Research Coordinator

Partnership for Pre-K Improvement

moricm@uw.edu

Perez, Michelle

Michelle Perez

Research Assistant and Video Coder

Data Collection and Resource Development

mpmacc@uw.edu

Erikson, Miko

Miko Erikson

Data Collector

Data Collection

me43@uw.edu

Hwangbo, Min

Min Hwangbo

Project Lead, Evidence-based Curriculum Evaluation Project

Coaching and Professional Development

foreverm@uw.edu

Packard, Miriam

Miriam Packard

Curriculum Specialist, Teaching Associate

EarlyEdU Alliance

mpackard@uw.edu

Thayer, Molly Branson

Molly Branson Thayer

Interim Senior Director for ELO and Senior Director of PPI

Expanded Learning Opportunity, Partnership for Pre-K Improvement

mbthayer@uw.edu

McNeal, Molly

Molly McNeal

Data Collector

Data Collection

mcnealm@uw.edu

Vinson, Molly

Molly Vinson

Web Application Developer

Coaching Companion

mollyvin@uw.edu

Hassairi, Nail

Nail Hassairi

Research Associate

Partnership for Pre-K Improvement

hassairi@uw.edu

Hertzog, Nancy

Nancy Hertzog

Professor

College of Education

nhertzog@uw.edu

Ceballos, Natalie

Natalie Ceballos

Training and Quality Assurance Lead

Seattle Preschool Program

nceballo@uw.edu

Hong, Ran-Young

Ran-Young Hong

Senior Instructional Designer

Resource Development

hongrany@uw.edu

Rohde, Randi

Randi Rohde

Copyeditor

Resource Development

r2r@uw.edu

Shapiro, Randi

Randi Shapiro

Executive Director of EarlyEdU

EarlyEdU Alliance

randis@uw.edu

Cienfuegos, Rebecca

Rebecca Cienfuegos

Data Collector

Data Collection

cienfr@uw.edu

Cortes, Rebecca

Rebecca Cortes

Research Scientist

Coaching and Professional Development

rcortes@uw.edu

Simms, Rebecca

Rebecca Simms

Lead Producer

Resource Development

simms@uw.edu

Wong, Rebecca

Rebecca Wong

Data Collector

Seattle Preschool Program

becca92@uw.edu

Larsen, Rilee

Rilee Larsen

Content Specialist

Resource Development

rileek@uw.edu

Abbott, Robert

Robert Abbott

Professor Emeritus

College of Education

abbottr@uw.edu

Gonzalez, Rosalba

Rosalba Gonzalez

Data Collector

Data Collection

rosalg18@uw.edu

Velasco-Ortiz, Ruth

Ruth Velasco-Ortiz

Regional Lead

Data Collection

ortizr21@uw.edu

Henriksen, Ryan

Ryan Henriksen

Producer

Resource Development

rhenriks@uw.edu

Mohamud, Samira

Samira Mohamud

Professional Development Specialist

Coaching and Professional Development

smoh2009@uw.edu

Lerner Shuster, Sara

Sara Lerner Shuster

Copyeditor

Resource Development

sara1222@uw.edu

Negusse, Senayet

Senayet Negusse

Video Coder

Resource Development

seattlesenayet@gmail.com

Regisford, Sharmaine

Sharmaine Regisford

Senior Instructional Designer

Resource Development

shar04@uw.edu

Omar, Shukria

Shukria Omar

Community Liaison

Data Collection

somar2@uw.edu

Boyd, Soleil

Soleil Boyd

Director of Coaching and Professional Development

Coaching and Professional Development

boyds2@uw.edu

Park, Soojin Oh

Soojin Oh Park

Assistant Professor

College of Education, Partnership for Pre-K Improvement

parkso@uw.edu

Biddle, Sophie

Sophie Biddle

Curriculum Specialist and Data Collector

Expanded Learning Opportunity

sbiddle@uw.edu

Ayoubi, Soraya

Soraya Ayoubi

Data Collector

Data Collection

sa88@uw.edu

Berglind, Stacey

Stacey Berglind

Lead Web and Graphic Designer

Resource Development

berglind@uw.edu

Chon, Stacy

Stacy Chon

Data Collector

Data Collection

yjsc@uw.edu

Sweazey, Stuart

Stuart Sweazey

Staffing & Operations Manager

Finance and Operations

ssweazey@uw.edu

Sandall, Susan

Susan Sandall

Faculty Emeritus

EarlyEdU Alliance, College of Education

O'Donnell, Tamarack

Tamarack O'Donnell

Content Specialist

Resource Development

tamhull@uw.edu

Toigo, Tami

Tami Toigo

Data Collector

Data Collection

tlt9@uw.edu

Tolpa, Tami

Tami Tolpa

Graphic Designer

Resource Development

tolpat@uw.edu

Floyd, Tessa

Tessa Floyd

Budget Fiscal Analyst

Finance and Operations

tlf7601@uw.edu

Conkling, Thomas

Thomas Conkling

Research Coordinator

Partnership for Pre-K Improvement

tlconk@uw.edu

Halverson, Thomas

Thomas Halverson

Director, Master's in Edu Policy & Senior Researcher

College of Education

thalvers@uw.edu

Tomb, Tifa

Tifa Tomb

Producer

Resource Development

tifatomb@uw.edu

Clegg, Tonya

Tonya Clegg

Higher Education Specialist

EarlyEdU Alliance

tonyac2@uw.edu

Tse, Virginia

Virginia Tse

Quality Assurance Manager

Data Collection

vstse@uw.edu

Jans, Wendy

Wendy Jans

Coaching Lead

Coaching and Professional Development

jansw@uw.edu

Smith, Whitney

Whitney Smith

Data Collector

Data Collection

wsmith1@uw.edu

White, William

William White

Research Assistant

Coaching and Professional Development

wwhite06@uw.edu

Chang, Yoona

Yoona Chang

Cultivate Learning RAShip

Data Collection

yoonak@uw.edu

Stay Connected

cultiv8@uw.edu   |   (206) 221-0569
5001 25th Ave NE #201e Seattle, WA 98105   |   UW Box # 354238

Find us on social media