Staff Directory

Staff at Cultivate Learning are dedicated to improving quality across the fields of early learning and expanded learning opportunities.

Staff Directory

Staff at Cultivate Learning are dedicated to improving quality across the fields of early learning and expanded learning opportunities.

Alice Porter

Alice Porter

Copyeditor

Resource Development

aport@uw.edu

Amber Costello

Amber Costello

Quality Recognition Specialist

Quality Recognition

amberc14@uw.edu

Amber Leslie

Amber Leslie

Regional Lead

Quality Recognition

ajd2@uw.edu

Andy Sodt

Andy Sodt

Web Application Developer

Coaching Companion

asodt@uw.edu

Angela Notari-Syverson

Angela Notari-Syverson

Content Specialist

Resource Development

ans24@uw.edu

Angelica Macklin

Angelica Macklin

Assistant Director of Multimedia Communications

Resource Development

amacklin@uw.edu

Anna McAloon

Anna McAloon

Content Specialist

Resource Development

alm48@uw.edu

Annelie Ingvarsson

Annelie Ingvarsson

Computer Support Analyst 1

Quality Recognition

annelie1@uw.edu

Anran Ouyang

Anran Ouyang

Research Assistant

EarlyEdU Alliance

anranouy@uw.edu

Asha Warsame

Asha Warsame

Quality Assessment Manager

Quality Recognition

asha100@uw.edu

Asma Ahmed

Asma Ahmed

Quality Recognition Specialist

Quality Recognition

asmaa7@uw.edu

Ayan Shire

Ayan Shire

Quality Recognition Specialist

Quality Recognition

aashire@uw.edu

Beza Semu

Beza Semu

Assistant Director of Expanded Learning Opportunities

Expanded Learning Opportunity

semub@uw.edu

Bontu Mohammed

Bontu Mohammed

Regional Lead

Quality Recognition

bontu@uw.edu

Carolina Alanis

Carolina Alanis

Community Liaison

Quality Recognition

alanisca@uw.edu

Ceci Skolrud

Ceci Skolrud

Graphic Designer

Resource Development

skolc@uw.edu

Christie Donaldson

Christie Donaldson

Quality Recognition Specialist

Quality Recognition

cblair2@uw.edu

Cinthia Palomino

cinthiap@uw.edu

Research Assistant

Coaching and Professional Development

cinthiap@uw.edu

Clare Juico

Clare Juico

EarlyEdU Alliance Program Coordinator

EarlyEdU Alliance

cheska@uw.edu

Craig Corvin

Craig Corvin

Technical Product Manager

Coaching Companion

corvin@uw.edu

Cricket Limlingan

Cricket Limlingan

Research Lead

Partnership for Pre-K Improvement

mariacl@uw.edu

Crista Scott

Crista Scott

Associate Director of Resource Development

Resource Development

cristas@uw.edu

Da Hye Lee

Da Hye Lee

Quality Recognition Specialist

Seattle Preschool Program

dkeum@uw.edu

Dawn Wiliams

Dawn Wiliams

Director of Professional Learning and Coaching

Coaching and Professional Development

dawnwill@uw.edu

Dayton Allemann

Dayton Allemann

Web Application Developer

Coaching Companion

daytonra@uw.edu

DeEtta Simmons

DeEtta Simmons

Senior Director

Quality Recognition

deetta@uw.edu

Desi Cholakova

Desi Cholakova

Graphic Designer

Resource Development

desic@uw.edu

Donna Chang

Donna Chang

Ratings Manager

Quality Recognition

dchang@uw.edu

Elane Jones

Elane Jones

Ratings Program Coordinator

Quality Recognition

elanej@uw.edu

Eliana Medina

Eliana Medina

Assistant Director of Integrated Learning

Resource Development

emedina@uw.edu

Emily Holm Tobin

Emily Holm Tobin

Cultivate Learning RAShip

Partnership for Pre-K Improvement

emilyht@uw.edu

Gail Joseph

Gail Joseph

Bezos Family Foundation Distinguished Professor in Early Learning

Cultivate Learning

Gricelda Contreras Ruiz

Gricelda Contreras Ruiz

Regional Lead

Quality Recognition

gricelda@uw.edu

Heather Cook

Heather Cook

Research Assistant

EarlyEdU Alliance

hcookmed@uw.edu

Heather Floyd

Heather Floyd

Content Specialist and Media Liaison

Resource Development

hfloyd@uw.edu

Ikran Ismail

Ikran Ismail

Research Assistant

Coaching and Professional Development

iismail@uw.edu

Jacque Barnett

Jacque Barnett

Community Liaison

Quality Recognition

jraff@uw.edu

Jamie Phillips

Jamie Phillips

Quality Standards Manager

Quality Recognition

jamiepj@uw.edu

Janet Soderberg

Janet Soderberg

Research Scientist

EarlyEdU Alliance

soderj@uw.edu

Jessica Egbert

Jessica Egbert

Content Specialist - Adult Learning

Resource Development

egbert7@uw.edu

Joan Davis

Joan Davis

Senior Educational Technologist

Resource Development

joand@uw.edu

Johnna Lee

Johnna Lee

Data Manager

Quality Recognition

jh96@uw.edu

Joselyn Cherry

Joselyn Cherry

Institutes Specialist

Coaching and Professional Development

jcherry@uw.edu

Julie Robichaux

Julie Robichaux

Quality Assessment Manager

Quality Recognition

robicj@uw.edu

Juliet Taylor

Juliet Taylor

Director of Strategy and Partnerships

Cultivate Learning

taylor74@uw.edu

Katherine Emerson Hoss

Katherine Emerson Hoss

Outreach and Implementation Manager

EarlyEdU Alliance

drkate@uw.edu

Kathleen Artman Meeker

Kathleen Artman Meeker

Associate Professor

College of Education

kameeker@uw.edu

Katie Billingslea

Katie Billingslea

Quality Recognition Specialist

Quality Recognition

ksb104@uw.edu

Katie Miller

Katie Miller

Content Specialist

Resource Development

millerk3@uw.edu

Kim Votry

Kim Votry

Curriculum Specialist and Professional Development Trainer

Coaching and Professional Development

kvotry@uw.edu

Lauren Kronenberg

Lauren Kronenberg

Quality Recognition Specialist Lead

Expanded Learning Opportunity

laurkron@uw.edu

Leslie Janes

Leslie Janes

Implementation Specialist

EarlyEdU Alliance

janesl@uw.edu

Linda Slater

Linda Slater

DLL Consultant

Coaching and Professional Development

lrslater@uw.edu

Ling Hui Chu

Ling Hui Chu

Research Assistant

Seattle Preschool Program

linghui@uw.edu

Marcy Maki

Marcy Maki

Tribal and Community Liaison Manager

Quality Recognition

mm98@uw.edu

Marina Ruiz

Marina Ruiz

Content Specialist - Biliterate

Resource Development

mruiz@uw.edu

Mark McCarty

Mark McCarty

IT Manager

Quality Recognition

markmc21@uw.edu

Marta Diaz

Marta Diaz

Quality Recognition Specialist

Quality Recognition

martad2@uw.edu

Maryam Diriye

Maryam Diriye

Professional Development Specialist

Coaching and Professional Development

diriym@uw.edu

Matthew Zabel

Matthew Zabel

Editorial Production Associate

Resource Development

zabelm@uw.edu

May-Ling Joa

May-Ling Joa

Biliterate Content Specialist

Resource Development

mjoa@uw.edu

Mayuko Masuda

masudam@uw.edu

Computer Support Analyst 1

Quality Recognition

masudam@uw.edu

Melissa Woodrow

Melissa Woodrow

Producer

Resource Development

mwood17@uw.edu

Molly McNeal

Molly McNeal

Quality Recognition Specialist

Quality Recognition

mcnealm@uw.edu

Nail Hassairi

Nail Hassairi

Research Associate

Partnership for Pre-K Improvement

hassairi@uw.edu

Natalie Ceballos

Natalie Ceballos

Training and Quality Assurance Lead

Seattle Preschool Program

nceballo@uw.edu

Ran-Young Hong

Ran-Young Hong

Senior Instructional Designer

Resource Development

hongrany@uw.edu

Randi Rohde

Randi Rohde

Copyeditor

Resource Development

r2r@uw.edu

Randi Shapiro

Randi Shapiro

Executive Director of EarlyEdU

EarlyEdU Alliance

randis@uw.edu

Rebecca Wong

Rebecca Wong

Quality Recognition Specialist

Seattle Preschool Program

becca92@uw.edu

Rilee Larsen

Rilee Larsen

Content Specialist

Resource Development

rileek@uw.edu

Rosalba Gonzalez

Rosalba Gonzalez

Quality Recognition Specialist

Quality Recognition

rosalg18@uw.edu

Ruth Velasco-Ortiz

Ruth Ortiz

Regional Lead

Quality Recognition

ortizr21@uw.edu

Ryan Henriksen

Ryan Henriksen

Producer

Resource Development

rhenriks@uw.edu

Samira Mohamud

Samira Mohamud

Professional Development Specialist

Coaching and Professional Development

smoh2009@uw.edu

Sara Lerner Shuster

Sara Lerner Shuster

Copyeditor

Resource Development

sara1222@uw.edu

Sharmaine Regisford

Sharmaine Regisford

Senior Instructional Designer

Resource Development

shar04@uw.edu

Sophie Biddle

Sophie Biddle

Curriculum Specialist and Quality Recognition Specialist

Expanded Learning Opportunity

sbiddle@uw.edu

Susan Sandall

Susan Sandall

Faculty Emeritus

EarlyEdU Alliance, College of Education

Tamarack O'Donnell

Tamarack O'Donnell

Content Specialist

Resource Development

tamhull@uw.edu

Tami Tolpa

Tami Tolpa

Graphic Designer

Resource Development

tolpat@uw.edu

Tifa Tomb

Tifa Tomb

Producer

Resource Development

tifatomb@uw.edu

Tonya Clegg

Tonya Clegg

Higher Education Specialist

EarlyEdU Alliance

tonyac2@uw.edu

Virginia Tse

Virginia Tse

Quality Assurance Manager

Quality Recognition

vstse@uw.edu

Wendy Jans

Wendy Jans

Coaching Lead

Coaching and Professional Development

jansw@uw.edu

William White

William White

Research Assistant

Coaching and Professional Development

wwhite06@uw.edu

Stay Connected

cultiv8@uw.edu   |   (206) 221-0569
909 NE Boat St Seattle, WA 98105   |   UW Box # 354238

Find us on social media